Morrissey has released a new single, “Spent The Day In Bed“.

The track is taken from his new album, Low In High School; his first new studio album in three years.

The album is released on November 17 on Etienne Records/BMG.

Tracklisting for Low In High School is:
My Love I’d Do Anything For You
I Wish You Lonely
Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up On The Stage
Home Is A Question Mark
Spent The Day In Bed
I Bury The Living
In Your Lap
The Girl From Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel
All The Young People Must Fall In Love
When You Open Your Legs
Who Will Protect Us From The Police?