Black Rebel Motorcycle Club iTunes Sessions


iTunes Sessions

On the heels of this March's release of their new album "Beat The Devil's Tattoo," Black Rebel Motorcycle Club is pleased to announce the release of their iTunes Live Session. Exclusive to iTunes in the US, the session was recorded in Los Angeles this past June when the band returned home for a short break in-between tours. The seven song set features tracks from the new album as well as fan favorites from previous releases:

1. Beat The Devil's Tattoo
2. Mama Taught Me Better
3. Screaming Gun
4. Sympathetic Noose
5. Annabel Lee
6. Bad Blood
7. Spread Your Love

Copyright © 2014 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club.