News

Evol KCRW Top Tune

KCRW has been championing Black Rebel Motorcycle Club since the band sent over early demos almost 10 years ago, and the love affair is still in full bloom. The band’s pulse-pounding track, “Evol,” from the their latest LP, Beat the Devil’s Tattoo, has been handpicked as”Today’s Top Tune.” It will air throughout the day on […]

BTDT Tags

As you may have noticed, our main page has been changed to a photo gallery of Beat the Devil’s Tattoo tags from around the world. We would like to create a collection of fan’s tags, so if you have photos of your work, please send them to Michele, and they will be loaded on the […]

2nd Melbourne Show

We’re excited to announce a second headlining show at Billboard in Melbourne on Saturday, July 31st. Tickets go on sale this Friday, 11th June, at 9am through Ticketek and Billboard’s web site.

KCRW Video

KCRW has a video of yesterday’s performance online. You can watch the video on the station’s site or on the player below. Please be patient as the video may take some time to load on slower connections.

KCRW TOMORROW

Just a reminder….TOMORROW – we will be performing live on KCRW’s “Morning Become Eclectic with Jason Bentley” on air at 11:15am PDT and can be streamed live on kcrw.com. 12:15 p.m. MDT 1:15 p.m. CDT 2:15 p.m. EDT 7:15 p.m. BDT And don’t forget mark your calendars for June 14th – EVOL will be the […]
Copyright © 2014 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club.