News

2nd Melbourne Show

We’re excited to announce a second headlining show at Billboard in Melbourne on Saturday, July 31st. Tickets go on sale this Friday, 11th June, at 9am through Ticketek and Billboard’s web site.

KCRW Video

KCRW has a video of yesterday’s performance online. You can watch the video on the station’s site or on the player below. Please be patient as the video may take some time to load on slower connections.

KCRW TOMORROW

Just a reminder….TOMORROW – we will be performing live on KCRW’s “Morning Become Eclectic with Jason Bentley” on air at 11:15am PDT and can be streamed live on kcrw.com. 12:15 p.m. MDT 1:15 p.m. CDT 2:15 p.m. EDT 7:15 p.m. BDT And don’t forget mark your calendars for June 14th – EVOL will be the […]

KCRW – Live & Top Tune

We are excited to announce that we will be performing live on KCRW’s “Morning Become Eclectic with Jason Bentley” on air at 11:15am PDT on Tuesday, June 1st, and can be streamed live on kcrw.com. Also mark your calendars: EVOL will be the KCRW top tune of the day on June 14th!

Audience Magazine

BRMC are featured on the cover of the May issue of Audience Magazine. Audience is the world’s leading B2B publication dedicated to the international contemporary live music industry; providing news, features and tour information to companies and individuals in more than 80 countries worldwide. For more information on the magazine, or how to purchase, visit […]
Copyright © 2014 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club.